blink-182 big announcement November 6th?!

14925464_10101901304377966_7533169212127961267_n

blink-182 are making a ‘very special announcement’ on Sunday November 6th, from 7pm. As this is the BBC, this probably means 7pm UK time, so for you USA fans thats 2pm EST or 11am PST.

Now there’s a very high probability that the announcement is the ‘official’ unveiling of the European tour. There has already been a few dates semi-announced for this, including Download Festival in France, which suggests they’ll also be performing at the UK Download festival as well. It being the European tour would also make sense because they’re announcing it on UK radio, and the image above (and posted in magazines) randomly states ‘2017’, which also alludes to next years tour.

They may also be announcing however the Deluxe edition of California, that the guys from blink have mentioned the possibility of a few times in interviews, stated to be released near christmas time.

Do you think it’s potentially something else? are you going to see blink next summer? talk to us on the forums!

 

Posted on Posted in 182 Online, blink-182, California, Mark Hoppus, Matt Skiba, Tour, Travis Barker

About Kay

A late 20s failed musician who spends way too much time on a blink-182 fan site.

Add a Comment