The Press Release

Here’s an excerpt from the press release announcing additional presenters for the Grammys:

“Actress Kate Beckinsale, a reunited Blink-182, eight-time GRAMMY winner and current nominee Natalie Cole, GRAMMY winner Sean “Diddy” Combs, actress/musician Zooey Deschanel, Academy Award winner Morgan Freeman, three-time GRAMMY winner Green Day, actor Dwayne Johnson, five-time GRAMMY winner John Legend, current GRAMMY nominee Leona Lewis, two-time GRAMMY winner LL Cool J, current GRAMMY nominee Jason Mraz, actress Emily Procter from “CSI: Miami,” two-time GRAMMY winner and current nominee LeAnn Rimes, and three-time GRAMMY winner and current nominee are the latest presenters announced for Music’s Biggest Night.

Posted on Posted in blink-182

Comments are closed.